People

Adam D. Marshall Boca Raton Business Lawyer

Adam   D.  Marshall

Founder / Member

E-mail: amarshall@msglaw.com

View Biography
Ruben E. Socarras Boca Raton Business Lawyer

Ruben   E.  Socarras

Founder / Member

E-mail: rsocarras@msglaw.com

View Biography
Joe M. Grant Boca Raton Business Lawyer

Joe  M.  Grant

Founder / Member

E-mail: jgrant@msglaw.com

View Biography
Jason H. Throne Boca Raton Business Lawyer

Jason  H.  Throne

Member

E-mail: jthrone@msglaw.com

View Biography
Melissa A. Dursi - Boca Raton Business Attorney

Melissa  A.  Dursi

Associate

E-mail: mdursi@msglaw.com

View Biography
Tracy M. Coffman Boca Raton Business Lawyer

Tracy  M.  Coffman

Of Counsel

E-mail: tcoffman@msglaw.com

View Biography
J. Andrew Fine - Boca Raton Business Attorney

J. Andrew  Fine

Of Counsel

E-mail: afine@msglaw.com

View Biography
David A. McKibbin Boca Raton Transactional Business Attorney

David  A.  McKibbin

Of Counsel

E-mail: dmckibbin@msglaw.com

View Biography
Stacie Daley - Boca Raton Business Attorney

Stacie  Daley

Of Counsel

E-mail: sdaley@msglaw.com

View Biography